Date: 19th January 2013 at 2:07pm
Written by:

Simon Grayson has named his starting eleven, who go in search for a first win in 12 today at Vicarage Road.

Calum Woods comes back into the side at right back with seemingly Jack Hunt pushed further forward, meaning Neil Danns moves into central midfield alongside Adam Clayton.


Alex Smithies;

Calum Woods, Peter Clarke, Anthony Gerrard, Paul Dixon;

Jack Hunt, Adam Clayton, Neil Danns, Sean Scannell;

Jermaine Beckford, James Vaughan


Ian Bennett, Oliver Norwood, Lee Novak, Murray Wallace, Scott Arfield, Alan Lee, Keith Southern

Almunia; Doyley, Nosworthy, Ekstrand; Cassetti, Abdi, Chalobah, Battocchio, Forsyth; Deeney, Vydra

Substitutes.Bond (GK), Eustace, Hall, Yeates, Geijo, Mujangi Bia, Forestieri.